Editorial Team

Senior Editors

  1. Prof. Nihar Ranjan Chattopadhyay, Professor. Dept. of Aquaculture,Faculty of Fishery Sciences,Central Agricultural Research Institute, Port Blair, A & N Islands, India


  1. Dr. Salman Rauoof Chalkoo, Research Officer NHPC & NABARD Funded Fisheries Projects, Department of Fisheries Government of J&K, India
  2. Dr. S. Swaninathan, Karnataka Veterinary, Animal and Fisheries Sciences University, Nandinagar, Bidar-585 401, India
  3. Dr. Dale H. Arner, Department of Fisheries & Aquatic Sciences,University of Cape Coast - Ghana, Ghana
  4. Dr. Bolanle Suleiman, Lecturer,Department of Biological Sciences,Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria

ISSN: 2348 – 5132