Editorial Team

Senior Editors

  1. Dr. Ajay S. Singh, Lecturer,Department of AEM, University of Swaziland, P. O. Luyengo, Swaziland


  1. Dr. Praveen Agarwal, Associate Professor of Mathematics & Head of Department Anand International College of Engineering Near Kanota, Agra Road Jaipur, India
  2. Dr. Gajendra K. Vishwakarma, Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Mathematics, Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India
  3. Dr. Yasin Bhatt, Asst. Professor, Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics,Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

ISSN: 2348 – 5175